Stampede Officers/Directors

Welcome Rodeo Fans!

This year marks the 73rd anniversary of the Elgin Stampede, and we are honored and excited to be hosting another four days of rodeo action!  First and foremost, this organization simply would not exist without the countless individuals who support our organization – our sponsors, our committee, volunteers, spectators, and contestants.  Thank you, to each and every one of you!

Stampeders are committed to continuing on the legacy of the Old West and of bringing this show to Elgin every July.  We hope you recognize our commitment to what we do by the many improvements we strive to make each and every year.

We hope to see YOU at the73rd annual Elgin Stampede!

Ty Hallgarth
Elgin Stampede President


2018 Elgin Stampede Officers & Directors

Front row left to right:  Randy Burgess, Kyle Evans, Lara Moore (Secretary), Melody Payne, Patty Hartley (Treasurer), Ron Rademacher, Bob Wiles.

Back row left to right: Russ Smith, Bud Scoubes, Rob Moore, Jordan Waller,                    Ty Hallgarth (President)

Not pictured: Wayne Herron (Vice President), Rocky Burgess & Therese’ Wiles